Our Team

Antony Ford CA

Director

With over 13 years of hands-on experience in the horticulture sector in both private and public companies prior to becoming a Chartered Accountant, Ant has proven and extensive commercial experience in business. Ant's approachable nature, professionalism and knowledge in financial management provides the perfect skill set to ensure personalised, needs based financial support services to his clients.

A Director of the company, Ant moved to Timaru in mid 2008.  He was born and bred in Oamaru and attended Lincoln College.

Ant has extensive commercial experience in business within the horticultural and agricultural sector prior to becoming a Chartered Accountant.

His friendly and knowledgeable manner allows him to meet client needs and issues with ease. 

Ant's practical hands-on experience in business over the last 25 years has given him the tools to enable him to relate to and understand many of the demands facing businesses today. He also has had many varied roles within the community.

Ant is married to Kathryn and has three sons and a daughter. In his spare time, he enjoys cycling and spending time with his family at their bach in Omarama.

e. ant@fordsimpson.co.nz


Brodie Craig CA

Director

Brodie has been part of the Ford Simpson team since 2015 and is now a Director in the firm. Originally from Timaru, Brodie studied at Lincoln and Dunedin Universities and has been in public practice for 12 years. Brodie's down to earth and hardworking attitude, along with his personalised needs-focused approach to financial support services, ensures his clients get the right level of support at any given time, with the ability to adapt as his client's business needs change.

e. brodiec@fordsimpson.co.nz



Team Members

Accounting Team

Sally Baxter ACA
e. sallyb@fordsimpson.co.nz

Wendy Jackson
e. wendyj@fordsimpson.co.nz

Jillian Stratford
e. jillians@fordsimpson.co.nz

Chantelle Phaup AT
e. chantellep@fordsimpson.co.nz

Sarah Burtenshaw  AT
e. sarahb@fordsimpson.co.nz

Carla Townshend  AT
e. carlat@fordsimpson.co.nz

Stacey Armstrong AT
e. staceya@fordsimpson.co.nz

Sarah Whiting AT
e. sarahw@fordsimpson.co.nz

Brooke Skinner AT
e. brookes@fordsimpson.co.nz

Helen Yip
e. heleny@fordsimpson.co.nz

Nancy Kaur
e. nancyk@fordsimpson.co.nz

Katrina McKeown
e. katrinam@fordsimpson.co.nz

Jodie Hallberg
e. jodieh@fordsimpson.co.nz

Diana Somerville
e. dianas@fordsimpson.co.nz

Katie McLennan
e. katiem@fordsimpson.co.nz

Admin Team

Steph Fraser
e. stephf@fordsimpson.co.nz

Helen Thickett
e. helent@fordsimpson.co.nz

Chris Hunter
e. office@fordsimpson.co.nz  

Wages email
e. wages@fordsimpson.co.nz

Address

Level 2, 18 Woollcombe Street, Timaru 7940, New Zealand

Call Us

03 687 2080

Mail Us

office@fordsimpson.co.nz